Lovely

toothless1

My 7 year old looks like a Mountain Dew meth addict.  Guess he’ll be keeping his mouth closed for picture day at school.  He lost two teeth in 24 hours.  I forgot the dollar under his pillow last night, so when he lost the other tooth this evening, we explained to him the Tooth Fairy knew the other one was going to come out and she just figured to roll it into one trip. 

These two really hurt and bled a lot.  He bawled so badly this evening  my husband felt really sorry for him and slipped me a $10 to put under his pillow.  I’m ready to pull some of my own teeth to make that kind of money!

Leave a Reply

