Cute They’re Not!

And God blessed [Adam and Eve], and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.     Genesis 1:28

It wears a mask so it must be evil

Anything that wears a mask must be up to no good

I’m gonna be doing me some subduing and dominating this week over the *#@!*&# raccoons who’ve taken over my attic and turned it into their own love shack!   I thought they were so cute walking around on my deck, strolling through my yard, little knowing they’d ripped an enormous  hole in the siding under the eaves and built a nest right above the head of my bed.  I have been up since 3 am today and for the past few days, listening to the costly sounds of raccoon love and even confronting them with a flashlight in my attic (they are not afraid of me one little bit – they just sit their glaring at me, like ‘what ya gonna do about it?’).

Believe me I’m a tree hugger; I majored in Wildlife Science in college, and wanted to make a career saving animals – except, I concede, the two masked terrorists that are destroying my house!   I was sorely tempted to have a cop friend send out the SWAT team, but seeing that might be a little overkill, literally, I’ve opted for live trapping.   Updates coming soon.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Cute They’re Not!”

  1. Kassandra Yonkers Says:

    Just watched the fight between Mirko Filipovic and Mir, sorry but it was the bad battle ever zzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

